Mastermix Mashed Up Volume 5 Remixed Music CD

Code: CD437
  • Now £6.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £10.21
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Pink Vs Elvis
1. Pink feat William Orbit 'Feel Good Time'
2. Elvis Presley 'Rubberneckin''
Beck Vs Cypress Hill
1. Beck 'Loser'
2. Cypress Hill 'Insane In The Brain'
Shaggy Vs Odyssey
1. Shaggy feat Ricardo 'Rik Rok' Ducent 'It Wasn't Me'
2. Odyssey 'Native New Yorker'
Missy Elliot Vs Nirvana
1. Missy Elliot 'Work It'
2. Nirvana 'Smells Like Teen Spirit'
Big Brovaz Vs Julie Andrews & Dick Van Dyke
1. Big Brovaz 'Favourite Things'
2. Julie Andrews 'My Favourite Things'
3. Dick Van Dyke 'Chim Chim Cher-Ee'
Girls Aloud Vs Madonna
1. Girls Aloud 'Some Kind Of Miracle'
2. Madonna 'Beautiful Stranger'
Justin Timberlake Vs Sugarhill Gang
1. Justin Timberlake 'Rock Your Body'
2. Sugarhill Gang 'Rappers Delight'
3. Chic 'Good Times (Samples)'
Kraftwerk Vs Farley Jackmaster Funk
1. Kraftwerk 'The Model'
2. Farley Jackmaster Funk feat Ricky Dillard 'Love Can't Turn Around'
3. Human League 'Don't You Want Me (Samples)'
Tone Loc Vs Free
1. Tone Loc 'Funky Cold Medina'
2. Free 'All Right Now'
Artful Dodger Vs Yazoo
1. Artful Dodger 'Movin' Too Fast'
2. Yazoo 'Don't Go'
Missy Elliot Vs OMD
1. Missy Elliot 'Get Ur Freak On'
2. OMD 'Electricity'
Paffendorf Vs Madonna
1. Paffendorf 'Be Cool'
2. Madonna 'Vogue'
Room 5 Vs Ram Jam
1. Room 5 feat Oliver Cheatham 'Make Luv'
2. Ram Jam 'Black Betty'
Snap Vs Robert Miles
1. Snap Vs Plaything 'Do You See The Light'
2. Robert Miles 'Children'
Sugababes Vs Tomcraft
1. Sugababes 'Round Round'
2. Tomcraft 'Loneliness'
Nakatomi Vs Chubby Checker
1. Nakatomi 'Children Of The Night'
2. Chubby Checker 'Let's Twist Again'

Mashed Up 5 features a selection of the best mash ups created by the Mastermix production team. Includes 'Justin Timberlake vs. Sugarhill Gang', 'Girls Aloud vs. Madonna', 'Pink vs. Elvis' and 'Nakatomi vs. Chubby Checker (Children Of The Night/Lets Twist Again)'. Our mash ups are used by DJs all over Europe including many high-profile presenters on national radio stations. Every mash up is a clever edit of two or more well known songs, carefully crafted into a brand new sound!


Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.