Mastermix Music Factory Presents Christmas Cuts - Double CD Xmas Party Music

Code: CD370
  • Now £9.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1 Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas

2 Chris De Burgh - A Spaceman Came Travelling

3 Johnny Mathis - When A Child Is Born

4 Wizzard - I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

5 Band Aid - Do They Know It's Christmas

6 Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You

7 The Ronettes - Frosty The Snowman

8 Shakin' Stevens - Merry Christmas Everyone

9 Dean Martin - Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer

10 Wham! - Last Christmas

11 Bing Crosby & David Bowie - Peace On Earth / Little Drummer Boy

12 Boney M - Mary's Boy Child

13 Paul McCartney - Wonderful Christmastime

14 Queen - Thank God It's Christmas

15 Jackson 5 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

16 Jona Lewie - Stop The Cavalry

17 Perry Como - Christmas Dream

18 Jane McDonald - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

19 Beach Boys - Little Saint Nick

20 Pogues & Kirsty McColl - Fairytail Of New York

21 Cliff Richard - Little Town

22 Dean Martin - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Disc Two

1 Slade - Merry Christmas Everybody

2 The Ronettes - Sleigh Ride

3 Elton John - Step Into Christmas

4 Greg Lake - I Believe In Father Christmas

5 Daniel O'Donnell - A Christmas Kiss

6 Mike Oldfield - In Dulce Jubilo

7 Xmas Band - Jingle Bells

8 Darlene Love - Winter Wonderland

9 Cliff Richard - Mistletoe & Wine

10 Mud - Lonely This Christmas

11 John & Yoko - Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

12 Mel & Kim - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

13 Brenda Lee - Jinglebell Rock

14 Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song

15 Band Aid 2 - Do They Know It's Christmas '89

16 Bing Crosby - White Christmas

17 Waitresses - Christmas Wrapping

18 The Ronettes - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

19 The Spinners - 12 Days Of Christmas

20 Cliff Richard - Saviours Day

21 Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

22 Santa Claus + The Singing Christmas Tree - Sing-a-long-a- Santa Mix

All the biggest party tracks in this amazing double album! This is the MUST HAVE album for every DJ at Christmas! From Wizzard to Slade to Wham! with Elvis, Queen, Perry Como and Dean Martin, all the greats are on there!

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.